Maryland Principles and Practice for Real Estate Salespersons (Fall III-2 Week Session) – Mon-Fri


Pre-Licensing is the regulatory education required by each state’s real estate commission for getting your license and working in the real estate industry.
(Registration Fee $75, Tuition $299, Book $75)

LOCATION: (Landover)

November 7, 2022 – November 18, 2022

MONDAY- FRIDAY, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

7 in stock

Entrance Requirements
Course Textbooks
Readmission Policy
Maryland Principles and Practice for Real Estate Salespersons – 60 Clock Hours
Cohort Dates* Days Regular Sessions
Fall III November 7, 2022 – November 18, 2022 Monday-Friday    8
Enrollment Agreement
School Catalog


Entrance Requirements

Prior to enrolling in the program, all applicants must furnish: (1) an original form of government-issued identification (e.g., driver’s license, state-issued non-driver identification card, birth certificate, passport, etc.) providing evidence of being at least 18 years of age, and (2) evidence of possessing a high school diploma or high school equivalency (HSE) diploma. Tuition and registration fees must be paid at the time of registration and received no later than three (3) days before the first class. THERE IS NO INSTALLMENT PLAN AVAILABLE.

NOTE: Criminal convictions may affect a student’s ability to be licensed.

Course Textbooks

Required course textbooks:

  • Modern Real Estate Practice, 20th Edition, Dearborn Publishing, ISBN: 9781475463729
  • Maryland Real Estate Practice & Law, 16th Edition, Dearborn Publishing, ISBN: 9781078805964

Readmission Policy

Students who have voluntarily withdrawn from the school’s program prior to its completion or who were terminated from the school’s program due to unsatisfactory attendance or academic progress may reapply to be accepted into the program. However, no credit will be granted for any previous training.